Our Team

Board Members

Robert Bagby
B&B Theatres
Mike Bowers
Vice Chair
Harkins Theatres
Bo Chambliss
Georgia Theatre Company
Joesph Masher
Scene One Entertainment
Eduardo Acuna
Regal Entertainment Group
Adam Aron
AMC Entertainment Inc.
Colleen Barstow
Main Street Theatres
John Curry
Regal Entertainment Group
Elizabeth Frank
AMC Entertainment Inc.
Eddy Duquenne
Sean Gamble
Cinemark USA, Inc.
Wanda Gierhart
Cinemark USA, Inc.
Paul A. Glantz
Emagine Entertainment, Inc.
Paul Gunsky
CineLux Theatres Co., LLC
Tim Handren
Santikos Entertainment
Randy Hester
Hometown Cinemas LLC
Chris Johnson
NATO of Illinois
Ellis Jacob
Cineplex Entertainment LP
Greg Marcus
Marcus Theatres Corp.
Phil Zacheretti
Phoenix Theatres Entertainment

NATO Staff

Adrián Barrón
Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
Bryan Braunlich
Executive Director, The Cinema Foundation
Phillip Contrino
Director of Media & Research
Lou DiGioia
Chief Operating Officer
Todd Halstead
Director of Government Relations and Independent Theatre Owner Engagement
Amanda Martin
Chief of Staff
Mitchell Neuhauser
Managing Director, CinemaCon
Michael O’Leary
President & CEO
Matthew Pollock
Associate Managing Director, CinemaCon
Alex Rich
Associate Director of State Government Relations
Matt Shapiro
Director of Operations, CinemaCon
Erin Von Hoetzendorff
Director of Membership and Global Affairs

Become a Member

Our Membership includes the largest cinema chains in the world and hundreds of independent theater owners too. Find out how you can be a part of our exciting organization today!